Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 8 to 20 of 20 < previous 
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
El-Sakka, Abaherasakka@birzeit.edu
GHANEM, WASELghanem@birzeit.edu
Irshaid, Faridfirshaid@birzeit.edu
Khalil, Amiramkhalil@birzeit.edu
Mshahreh, Mashhourmmashhour@birzeit.edu
Nemer, Maysaamnemer@birzeit.edu
Qadi, RaniaAsem Khalilakhalil@birzeit.edu
Qadi, Raniarqadi@birzeit.edu
Sayed, Jamilجميل السيدjsayd@birzeit.edu
SHEHADA, SUZANsshehada@birzeit.edu
TOM, ASADasadt@birzeit.edu
Zaid, Mohammadmszaid@birzeit.edu
Zyoud, Alharethazyoud@birzeit.edu