Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Abdallah, Renad k.hrabdallah@birzeit.edu
Abdel-Fattah, Mahmoudmfatah@birzeit.edu
Abu Hanieh, Ahmedahanieh@birzeit.edu
ALJABARI, MOHAMMEDmaljabari@birzeit.edu
Alshwaikh, Jehadجهاد شويخjalshwaikh@birzeit.edu
GHANEM, WASELghanem@birzeit.edu
Mshahreh, Mashhourmmashhour@birzeit.edu
Qadi, RaniaAsem Khalilakhalil@birzeit.edu
Qadi, Raniarqadi@birzeit.edu
Sayed, Jamilجميل السيدjsayd@birzeit.edu
SHEHADA, SUZANsshehada@birzeit.edu
TOM, ASADasadt@birzeit.edu
Zaid, Mohammadmszaid@birzeit.edu